Show Departments?    Hide Departments?   
College Department Title Faculty Phone Ext.
(973) 720-
Building Room Email
Arts & Communication   Dean Daryl Moore 2230 Power Art Center Room #114 moored@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Imafidon Olaye 2999 Power Art Center Room #116 olayei@wpunj.edu
  Art Chairperson Lauren Razzore 3282 Ben Shahn Center Room #134 razzorel@wpunj.edu
  Communication Chairperson Diana Peck 2626 Hobart Hall Room #102 peckd@wpunj.edu
  Music Chairperson Diane Falk-Romaine 3197 Shea Center Room #169 falkd@wpunj.edu
 
Business   Dean Susan Godar 2964 1600 Valley Road Room #4049 godars@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Martin Gritsch 2977 1600 Valley Road Room #3042 gritschm@wpunj.edu
  Accounting & Law Chairperson Ahmad Nassiripour 2241 1600 Valley Road Room #4081 nassiripours@wpunj.edu
  Econ, Fin & Global Business Chairperson Alexandros Panayides 2962 1600 Valley Road Room #3046 panayidesa@wpunj.edu
  Marketing & Management Chairperson Cesar Perez 3361 1600 Valley Road Room #3070 perezc@wpunj.edu
  Professional Sales Chairperson Prabakar Kothandaraman 3864 1600 Valley Road Room #4036 kothandaramanp@wpunj.edu
 
Education   Dean Candace Burns 2137 1600 Valley Road Room #4119 burnsc@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Dorothy Feola 2138 1600 Valley Road Room #4118 feolad@wpunj.edu
  Ed Leadership And Prof Studies Chairperson Geraldine Mongillo 3139 1600 Valley Road Room #4087 mongillog@wpunj.edu
  Education Chairperson Margaret Renn 3978 1600 Valley Road Room #3104 rennm@wpunj.edu
  Elem & Early Child Educ Chairperson Linnea Weiland 3751 1600 Valley Road Room #4092 weilandl@wpunj.edu
  Secondary & Mid School Educ Chairperson Kabba Colley 2532 1600 Valley Road Room #4019 colleyk@wpunj.edu
  Special Ed & Counseling Chairperson Manina Urgolo Huckvale 2680 1600 Valley Road Room #3012 urgolohuckvalem@wpunj.edu
 
Humanities & Soc Science   Dean Kara Rabbitt 2413 Atrium Room #271 rabbittk@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Wartyna Davis 2731 Atrium Room #277 davisw@wpunj.edu
   Assistant Dean Thomas Gundling 2566 Science Hall East Room #5006 gundlingt@wpunj.edu
  Africana World Studies Chairperson Nina Jemmott 3036 Atrium Room #108 jemmottn@wpunj.edu
  Anthropology Chairperson Balmurli Natrajan 3869 Science Hall East Room #5018 natrajanb@wpunj.edu
  English Chairperson Ian Marshall 2631 Atrium Room #238 marshalli@wpunj.edu
  Geography & Urban Studies Chairperson Thomas Owusu 3655 Raubinger Hall Room #424 owusut@wpunj.edu
  History Chairperson Joanne Cho 3051 Atrium Room #215 choj@wpunj.edu
  Honors Chairperson John Peterman 3030 Atrium Room #107 petermanj@wpunj.edu
  Humanities Chairperson John Peterman 3030 Atrium Room #107 petermanj@wpunj.edu
  Languages & Culture Chairperson Octavio Delasuaree 2516 Atrium Room #249 delasuareeo@wpunj.edu
  Liberal Studies Chairperson Daniel Kolak 2426 Atrium Room #103B kolakd@wpunj.edu
  Philosophy Chairperson Barbara Andrew 3723 Atrium Room #111 andrewb@wpunj.edu
  Political Science Chairperson Arnold Lewis 2188 Raubinger Hall Room #431 lewisar@wpunj.edu
  Psychology Chairperson Katherine Makarec 3390 Science Hall East Room #2062C makareck@wpunj.edu
  Sociology Chairperson Kathleen Korgen 3563 Raubinger Hall Room #420 korgenk@wpunj.edu
  Women's and Gender Studies Chairperson Arlene Scala 3405 Hunziker Hall Room #205A scalaa@wpunj.edu
 
Science & Health   Dean Kenneth Wolf 2194 Science Hall East Room #3020 wolfk@wpunj.edu
   Associate Dean Jean Fuller-Stanley 3415 Science Hall East Room #3019 fullerstanleyj@wpunj.edu
  Biology Chairperson Lance Risley 3438 Science Hall East Room #4064B risleyl@wpunj.edu
  Chemistry Chairperson Bhanu Chauhan 2470 Science Hall East Room #4064C chauhanbps@wpunj.edu
  Communication Disorders Chairperson Jim Tsiamtsiouris 3355 Hunziker Wing Room #6C tsiamtsiourisj@wpunj.edu
  Computer Science Chairperson John Najarian 2960 Science Hall East Room #5022 najarianj@wpunj.edu
  Environmental Science Chairperson Martin Becker 3409 Science Hall East Room #4034 beckerm2@wpunj.edu
  Kinesiology Chairperson Kathy Silgailis 2708 Wightman Gym Room #132 silgailisk@wpunj.edu
  Mathematics Chairperson Madeleine Rosar 3379 Science Hall East Room #33030B rosarm@wpunj.edu
  Nursing Chairperson Nadine Aktan 2527 Hunziker Wing Room #217B aktann@wpunj.edu
  Physics Chairperson Song Chung 3458 Science Hall East Room #4064A chungs@wpunj.edu
  Public Health Chairperson William Kernan 3479 Hunziker Wing Room #133 kernanw@wpunj.edu
  Science - Integrated Chairperson Kathy Silgailis 2708 Wightman Gym Room #132 silgailisk@wpunj.edu